You can upload pictures for your user so you can easily identify them. The picture will be used in all client accounts associated to the user and also on the time clock (if applicable). To add or edit a picture, follow these steps:


Add Picture

  1. Log into your client portal, and locate Users from the side navigation bar.

  2. Click the employee profile icon and a new screen within the employee card will display.



  3. You can change the default icons or upload an image.
    • You can upload an image by clicking the upload image icon, upload link, or drag and dropping an image into the card.
    • Image must be .jpg, .png, or .bmp.



  4. After you upload an image, you can crop and resize your image to fit within the picture frame.
    • You can resize the image by using the slider right below the image
    • The image that displays within the circular frame is what will be cropped
    • You can move the uploaded image by clicking inside the frame to ensure that the image fits within the cropped area





  5. Click Save, to add the uploaded image. The uploaded image should now display as an icon.



  6. Click the check button located at the top right corner to close the card.


Edit Picture


  1. Log into your client portal, and locate Users from the side navigation bar.


  2. Click the employee profile icon and a new screen within the employee card will display.

  3. You can change the default icons or delete an uploaded image (if applicable).



  4. To change to a default icon, simply select the icon you want and it will be updated.

  5. To delete an uploaded image, click the delete icon shown on the uploaded image.



  6. User will be prompted a confirmation message. Click delete to delete the image or cancel to close the prompt.



  7. Once an uploaded image is deleted, it will automatically default to the neutral user icon. You may select a different default icon to use.