You can upload pictures for your users so you can easily identify them. The picture will be used in all client accounts associated to the user and also on the time clock (if applicable). To add or edit a picture, follow these steps:


Add Picture

  1. From the time clock login screen, enter the Admin Pin Number.

  2. Tap User Management and a list of all active employees for the client account will display.

  3. Tap on the Employee and the user profile should display.

  4. Tap on the camera icon located below the user picture. The time clock's camera will be activated.




  5. By default, the 3 second timer is selected. You can control the timer options by selecting the setting located on the left side of the screen.

  6. You can click the back button located on the top left corner to go back to the user profile screen.

  7. Take a picture by clicking on the blue button located on the right side of the screen.




  8. After you take a picture, you can crop the picture so that it fits within the circular frame. Anything outside of the frame will be cropped.
     
  9. Once you have ensured that the picture you want is within the circular frame, you have the option to confirm the picture, retake the picture, or cancel.



  10. Click the check button (confirm picture) to save the picture. Now the picture will be used on the time clock and uploaded to any client accounts the user is associated to.



Edit Picture


  1. From the time clock login screen, enter the Admin Pin Number.

  2. Tap User Management and a list of all active employees for the client account will display.

  3. Tap on the Employee and the user profile should display.

  4. To delete a picture, click on the delete icon located below the picture.
    • This is only applicable if you have a picture. If the user has a default user icon, there will be no delete option. To change the default user icon, please go to the client portal.



  5. The user will receive a prompt to confirm the delete.

  6. Tap delete to delete the picture or cancel to close the prompt.