Archive a Person

You can remove people from your account, but they will be archived rather than permanently deleted from the system. To archive a person, follow these steps: 


1. Click People from the main menu.


2. Select the person's name from the list.


3. Click on any field to edit the person's information.



4.Click the Status field in the Personal tab


5. From the drop-down menu, select Archived then click Save.



The person is now removed from the active people list and will appear in the archived users list.



Unarchive a Person


1. Click People from the main menu.


2. Select the person's name from the list.


3. Click on any field to edit the person's information.


4. Click the Status field in the Personal tab


5. From the drop-down menu, select Active then click Save.


The person is now back in the list of active people.