Closing Out

Closing the Till
Before logging out, you will need to close the till. To close the till, follow these steps: 1. Press the Settings button, located in the lower...
Mon, 16 Nov, 2015 at 11:28 AM
Closing Out Tips
You can close out tips at any point during the day, but you will only be charged the batch fee when you select Settle All at the end. To close out...
Thu, 25 Feb, 2016 at 3:59 PM
Batch Process
If you accept credit cards, you will run a batch process to capture all of your credit card transactions and send them to your credit card processor. You w...
Thu, 25 Feb, 2016 at 4:30 PM
Closing the Cash Drawer
After the till has been closed, the POS device will return to the main screen and all products will be grayed out so that they cannot be selected. ...
Tue, 9 Jun, 2015 at 10:41 AM
Logging Out
To log out of the uAccept POS device, follow these steps: 1. At any time, you can click your name in the lower-left corner of the device screen to d...
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018 at 11:35 AM